THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Thursday, The 04 October 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/556	SAKET KUMAR	PRE-EMPTION	MR MITHILESH KUMAR UPADHYAY
2	TMP/2018/655	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	PRE-EMPTION	MR RAJ KAMAL
3	TMP/2018/657	GULAB PRASAD SWANKAR	ВРРНТ	MR ARVIND KUMAR SINGH
4	TMP/2018/659	UTTAM MANDAL @ UTTAM LAL MANDAL AND OTHERS	PRE-EMPTION	MR GOPAL KUMAR JHA
5	TMP/2018/710	SIKANDAR RAI AND ANOTHER	BLDR	MR ANIRUDH MISHRA
6	TMP/2018/719	MOSMAT HAFIZA KHATOON @ HAFIZA AND OTHERS	В Т АСТ	MR MD MUSOWIR
7	TMP/2018/720	JHAMELI YADAV	В Т АСТ	MR NADIMUL HASAN
8	TMP/2018/721	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	вррнт	MR PREM RANJAN RAJ